TRON: Uprising

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 07, 2012

Video trailer


Taking place some time between ‘Tron’ and ‘Tron: Legacy’, ‘Tron: Uprising’ tells the story of Beck, a young program who becomes the skillful leader of a revolution inside the computer world of The Grid.

TRON: Uprising
Original title TRON: Uprising
TMDb Rating 7.6 37 votes
First air date Jun. 07, 2012
Last air date Jan. 28, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 18
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Shadowhunters S02E11
Scarlet Heart: Ryeo
The Last Ship S03E13
Arsenal Military Academy
Teen Wolf
Into the Badlands
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
Hawaii Five-0
Marvel’s Inhumans
The Walking Dead

Leave a Reply